I’m back!

Did ya miss me?!

Been in hospital for a little while. I even spent my birthday inpatient, which wasn’t fun, but it wasn’t too bad. I made some new friends, who I’m still in contact with, and a couple of the girls on the ward even bought me cards and prezzies! Good friends.

I’m still in a fair bit of pain, and they still don’t know what’s causing it, but that’s par for the cause. On the plus side, I’m finally on a decent insulin regime, so I should be seeing results from that soon, which is a relief.

It’s nice to be home.

Say something!

